Contact Us

Linked InTwitterFacebook

Sales and exhibition enquiries

 

Anita Pal

Exhibition sales director

M: 07881 015028

E: anita.pal@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 



Conference and speaker opportunities

 

Roberta Henry

Senior conference producer

T: 020 7772 8508

M: 07909 898322

E: roberta.henry@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Julie Williams

Senior conference producer

M: 07741 140538

E: julie.williams@oceanmedia.co.uk

Operational enquiries

 


Rachel Hall

Operations director

M: 07771 628 131

E: rachel.hall@rshevents.com






Marketing enquiries

 

 

Rachael Kitts

Group marketing manager

t: 07787 246382

e: rachael.kitts@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

 

Shannon Walford

Marketing executive

t: 020 7772 8308

e: Shannon.walford@oceanmedia.co.uk

Linked InTwitterFacebook
© 2020 HOMES UK - OCEAN MEDIA GROUP LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, 4 HARBOUR EXCHANGE SQUARE, ISLE OF DOGS, LONDON E14 9GE | TEL:020 77728329 | FAX: 020 77728599