Twitter
LinkedIn
EXHIBIT
VISIT

Contact Us

Linked InTwitterFacebook

Exhibiting and Sponsorship Enquiries

 

Lucia Froud
Event director

0207 772 8329
07881015028
lucia.froud@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Nikolai Utne
Senior event executive
020 7772 8466
nikolai.utne@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Jordana Bedworth
Account manager
020 7772 8407
jordana.bedworth@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Registration & Marketing Enquiries

 

Kiernan Busher

Senior marketing manager

020 7772 8506

kiernan.busher@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Chandry Rowchowdry

Marketing manager

020 7772 8306

chandry.roychowdhury@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Lucy Leech

Partnerships executive

020 7772 8386

lucy.leech@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Speaking Opportunities

 

Julie Williams

Senior conference producer

07741 140538

julie.williams@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Andrew Tosh

Senior conference producer

020 7772 8508

andrew.tosh@oceanmedia.co.uk

 

Linked InTwitterFacebook

Sponsors & Partners

VENUE INFORMATION

ExCeL London
One Western Gateway
Royal Victoria Dock
London
E16 1XL

© HOMES UK - OCEAN MEDIA GROUP LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, 4 HARBOUR EXCHANGE SQUARE, ISLE OF DOGS, LONDON E14 9GE TEL: 020 77728329 | FAX: 020 77728599 |